Erster 5-Sterne Stuckateur in Baden-Württemberg!
  • Ansprechpartner

Axel Soyez

Axel Soyez

Geschäftsführer // Stuckateurmeister
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 16
Mobil: 0173 – 70 70 610
E-Mail: axel.soyez@soyez.de

Andrea Soyez

Andrea Soyez

Architektin
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 17
Mobil: 0173 – 70 70 629
E-Mail: post@myqi.de

Dennis Ackermann

Dennis Ackermann

Auftragsabwicklung // Sekretariat
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 26
E-Mail: dennis.ackermann@soyez.de

Fethi Asar

Fethi Asar

Bauleitung // Stuckateurmeister
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 24
Mobil: 0173 – 70 70 624
E-Mail: fethi.asar@soyez.de

Robin Britsch

Robin Britsch

Auftragsabwicklung // Sekretariat
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 9 40 1-31
Fax: 0 70 62 – 9 40 143
E-Mail: robin.britsch@soyez.de

Matthias Gamalov

Matthias Gamalov

Bauleitung // Stuckateurmeister
Tel.: 07062 – 94 01 23
Mobil: 0173 – 7070 625
E-Mail: matthias.gamalov@soyez.de

Inge Gramsch

Inge Gramsch

Auftragsabwicklung // Sekretariat
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 13
E-Mail: inge.gramsch@soyez.de

Dogan Isik

Dogan Isik

Lagerverwaltung // Einkauf
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 42
Mobil: 0173-9298148
E-Mail: dogan.isik@soyez.de

Raphael König

Raphael König

Bauleitung // Stuckateurmeister
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 30
Mobil: 0173 – 92 98 149
E-Mail: raphael.koenig@soyez.de

Anita Löbich

Anita Löbich

Buchhaltung // Zahlungsverkehr
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 19
E-Mail: anita.loebich@soyez.de

Rainer Müller

Rainer Müller

Bauleitung // Qualitätssicherung
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 9 40 10
Mobil: 0173-92 98 132
E-Mail: rainer.mueller@soyez.de

Ingrid Müller

Ingrid Müller

Auftragsabwicklung // Personalwesen // Sekretariat
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 11
E-Mail: ingrid.mueller@soyez.de

Isabell Rückle

Isabell Rückle

Duale-Studentin
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 0
E-Mail: isabell.rueckle@soyez.de

Dogan Sagis

Dogan Sagis

Stuckateurmeister // Lagerverwaltung // Einkauf
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 42
Mobil: 0172-59 29 104
E-Mail: dogan.sagis@soyez.de

Marcel Schäfer

Stuckateurmeister // Abteilungsleiter // Ausbildung
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 41
Mobil: 0173-92 98 134
E-Mail: marcel.schaefer@soyez.de

Simone Schump

Simone Schump

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 25
E-Mail: simone.schump@soyez.de

Birgit Schuster

Birgit Schuster

Sekretariat
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 0
E-Mail: birgit.schuster@soyez.de

Alina Soyez

Alina Soyez

Duale-Studentin
E-Mail: alina.soyez@soyez.de

Marco Strittmatter

Marco Strittmatter

Bauleitung // Stuckateurmeister
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 62
Mobil: 01 73 – 92 98 155
E-Mail: marco.strittmatter@soyez.de

Hans Wilhelm

Hans Wilhelm

Bauleitung // Stuckateurmeister
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 12
Mobil: 0173 – 70 70 611
E-Mail: hans.wilhelm@soyez.de

Nicole Wilhelm

Nicole Wilhelm

Auftragsabwicklung // Sekretariat
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 28
E-Mail: nicole.wilhelm@soyez.de

Birgit Ziegler

Birgit Ziegler

Auftragsabwicklung // Sekretariat
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 59
E-Mail: birgit.ziegler@soyez.de

Lisa Zschierlich

Lisa Zschierlich

Auftragsabwicklung // Sekretariat
Tel.: 0 70 62 – 94 01 52
E-Mail: lisa.zschierlich@soyez.de